Welcome to

THRIVING UNITED

Log in

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

To message the board of directors, click the email link to the board. To find out more about our board of directors, follow this link...

MORE ABOUT THE BOARD.


Cody Brown email:

delorenzobrown91@gmail.com


Logan Brown email:

logan@exodusintel.com


Pat Brown email: 

patbrown@thrivingunited.org


Christina Dodge email:

kristidodge@thrivingunited.org


Gary Douglas email:

gdouglas@wbltd.com


Kerry Faudree email:

kkfaudree@gmail.com


Bruce Gilmour email:

brucegilmour@hotmail.com


Gregg Glass email:

gregg@shadesofhope.com


Amy Herman email:

amylsherrell@gmail.com


Bobby Jones email:

bjones@americanapartners.com


Brian Kelly email:

kellbgd@yahoo.com


Diane Miles email:

esthermiles@permiacare.org


Harrison Orr email:

harrison.orr@gmail.com


Jenn Priddy email:  

jennspriddy@thrivingunited.org


Jeff Smith email: jeffry_asmith@yahoo.com


Garrett Stewart email: garrett@thrivingunited.org


Adam Zontok email: azontok@sbctx.org

501 North Loraine Street, Midland, Texas 79701  |  432-701-8678

Copyright © 2020 Thriving U - All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software